Term dates

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Last Day of Term: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022 (NB: Monday 28th February is an Inset Day)
Last Day of Term: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Bank Holiday:  Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Last Day of Term: Wednesday 20th July 2022

INSET dates

Monday 28th February 2022
Thursday 23rd July 2022
Friday 24th July 2022