The Quay School term dates are in line with those agreed by the Borough of Poole

* see below for Staff training days when school is closed

2017/18 Academic Year

Autumn Term

  • Monday 4 September to Friday 15 December 2017
  • Half Term break: Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2017

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 2 January to Thursday 29 March 2018
  • Half Term break: Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018

Summer Term

  • Monday 16 April to Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • Half Term break: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

*Staff Training Days (school closed):

  • Friday 4th May
  • Monday 23rd July
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Wednesday 25th July

2018/19 Academic Year

Autumn Term

  • Monday 3 September to Friday 21 December 2018
  • Half Term break Monday 22 to Friday 26 October 2018

Spring Term

  • Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April 2019
  • Half Term break: Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Half Term break: Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2019